2
Event

9th International conference on Advanced Nano Materials

Start Date : 2017/07/19

Termination date : 2017/07/21

City : Aveiro

Country : PORTUGAL

Website : ‎http://www.anm2017.com/

Description :

ANM2017 (www.anm2017.com) will host seven simultaneous conference sessions namely,

  1. (ANM) Advanced Nano Materials (topics include:  nanomaterials, nanoelectronics, nanoenergy, nanomedicine, nanomechanics)
  2. (AGM) Advanced Graphene Materials (topics include: graphene-materials, nanoelectronics, nanoenergy, nanomedicine, nanomechanics)
  3. (AMM) Advanced Magnetic Materials (topics include: magnetic-materials, nanoelectronics, nanoenergy, nanomedicine, nanomechanics)
  4. (ASM) Advanced Spintronics Materials (topics include: spintronics-materials, nanoelectronics, nanoenergy, nanomedicine, nanomechanics)
  5. (APM) Advanced Polymer Materials (topics include: polymer-materials, nanoelectronics, nanoenergy, nanomedicine, nanomechanics)
  6. (APN) Advanced Polymer nanocomposites (topics include: nanocomposites, nanoelectronics, nanoenergy, nanomedicine, nanomechanics)
  7. (HE) Hydrogen Energy (topics include: hydrogen-energy, hydrogen-production, nanoenergy, biofuels, theoretical-modeling)